Library staff

Director

Constantia Kakali, constantia.kakali@lis.panteion.gr, nkakal@panteion.gr, +30 210 9201398                   


Access and Users Services Department

Katerina Kantiotou, kantiot@panteion.gr, +30 210 9201404

Dimitra Legga, dlegga@panteion.gr, +30 210 9201401

Evaggelia Katavolada, ekatavol@panteion.gr, +30 210 9201361

Dimitra Sarri, dsarri@panteion.gr, +30 210 9248774

Giannis Lagamtzis, i.lagamtzis@panteion.gr, +30 210 9201397

Georgia Grammatikou, g.grammatikou@panteion.gr , +03 210 9201307


Cataloguing Department

Eleni Kritikou, ekri@panteion.gr, +30 210 9201306

Lambros Kampas, lkampas@panteion.gr, +30 210 9201355

Korinna Spyropoulou, Kspirop@panteion.gr, +30 210 9201399

Eirini Dafermou, edafermou@panteion.gr,  +30 210 9201396

Aggeliki Repou, repou@panteion.gr, +30 210 9201469

Thomais Stasinopoulou, stasthomais@panteion.gr,  +30 210 9201311


Acquisitions Department

Dimitra Fatourou, dimitra.fatourou@lis.panteion.gr, dfat@panteion.gr, +30 210 9201402

Dimitra Sirigou, dsir@panteion.gr, +30 210 9201403

Chrysanthi Genouzou , ch.genouzou@panteion.gr,

+30 210 201718                                     


Automation and Technical Services Department