Library Staff

 

 

 

Full Name

E-mail Phone Number
Director
Kakali Constantia
constantia.kakali@lis.panteion.gr 
nkakal@panteion.gr
+30 210 9201398
Collection Development Department
Lagamtzis Ioannis
i.lagamtzis@panteion.gr +30 210 9201397
Sirigou Dimitra
dimitra.sirigou@lis.panteion.gr +30 210 9201403
Fatourou Dimitra
dimitra.fatourou@lis.panteion.gr +30 210 9201402
Library Material Processing Department
Alexaki Ourania
ourania.alexaki@lis.panteion.gr +30 210 9201397
Kampas Lampros
lampros.kampas@lis.panteion.gr +30 210 9201355
Kritikou Eleni
eleni.kritikou@lis.panteion.gr +30 210 9201306
Repou Aggeliki
repou@panteion.gr +30 210 9201469
Spyropoulou Kiriaki korinna.spiropoulou@lis.panteion.gr +30 210 9201399
Stasinopoulou Thomais
thomais.stasinopoulou@lis.panteion.gr +30 210 9201311
Access and User Services Department
Dafermou Eirini edafermou@panteion.gr +30 210 9201396
Kantiotou Katerina katerina.kantiotou@lis.panteion.gr +30 210 9201404
Katavolada Evaggelia
evaggelia.katavolada@lis.panteion.gr +30 210 9201361
Legga Dimitra dimitra.legga@lis.panteion.gr +30 210 9201401
Sarri Dimitra
dimitra.sarri@lis.panteion.gr  +30 210 9201307