Personnel

 

 

 

 

 

Personnel

 

 

 

Full name

 

 

 

E-mail

 

Phone number

 

Director

 

 

Konstantia Kakali

 

constantia.kakali@lis.panteion.gr

nkakal@panteion.gr

+30 210 9201398

 

 

Acquisition Department

 


Dimitra Fatourou

dimitra.fatourou@lis.panteion.gr

+30 210 9201402

Dimitra Sirigou

dimitra.sirigou@lis.panteion.gr

+30 210 9201403

Thomais Stasinopoulou

thomais.stasinopoulou@lis.panteion.gr

+30 210 9201311

 

Automation and Technical Services Department

 


 

 

 

 

Cataloguing Department

 


Eleni Kritikou

eleni.kritikou@lis.panteion.gr

+30 210 9201306

Lampros Kampas

lampros.kampas@lis.panteion.gr

+30 210 9201355

Aggeliki Repou

repou@panteion.gr

+30 210 9201469

Kiriaki Spiropoulou

korinna.spiropoulou@lis.panteion.gr

+30 210 9201399

 

Access Services

 


Dimitra Legga

dimitra.legga@lis.panteion.gr

+30 210 9201401

Katerina Kantiotou

katerina.kantiotou@lis.panteion.gr

+30 210 9201404

Evaggelia Katavolada

evaggelia.katavolada@lis.panteion.gr

+30 210 9201361

Eirini Dafermou

eirini.dafermou@lis.panteion.gr

+30 210 9201396

Dimitra Sarri

dimitra.sarri@lis.panteion.gr

+30 210 9248774

Giannis Lagamtzis

i.lagamtzis@panteion.gr

+30 210 9201397