Library Staff

 

 

 

Library Staff

Full name

 

E-mail

Phone number

Director

 

Constantia Kakali

 

constantia.kakali@lis.panteion.gr

nkakal@panteion.gr

+30 210 9201398

 

Acquisition Department

 

Fatourou Dimitra

dimitra.fatourou@lis.panteion.gr

+30 210 9201402

Sirigou Dimitra

dimitra.sirigou@lis.panteion.gr

+30 210 9201403

Stasinopoulou Thomais

thomais.stasinopoulou@lis.panteion.gr

+30 210 9201311

 

 

 

Automation and Technical Services Department

 

 

 

 

Cataloguing Department

 

Eleni Kritikou

eleni.kritikou@lis.panteion.gr

+30 210 9201306

Lambros Kampas

lampros.kampas@lis.panteion.gr

+30 210 9201355

Korinna Spyropoulou

korinna.spiropoulou@lis.panteion.gr

+30 210 9201399

Aggeliki Repou

repou@panteion.gr

+30 210 9201469

 

Access services

 

Evaggelia Katavolada

evaggelia.katavolada@lis.panteion.gr

+30 210 9201361

Katerina Kantiotou

katerina.kantiotou@lis.panteion.gr

+30 210 9201403

Dimitra Legga

dimitra.legga@lis.panteion.gr

+30 210 9201401

Eirini Dafermou

eirini.dafermou@lis.panteion.gr

+30 210 9201396

Dimitra Sarri

dimitra.sarri@lis.panteion.gr

+30 210 9248774

Giannis Lagamtzis

i.lagamtzis@panteion.gr

+30 210 9201397